Please click Schedules tab above to select your league.
Baseball
select
Bronco Boys 12U
1. Astros
2. Giants
3. QSA 1 Braves
4. QSA 2 Yankees
5. Red Sox
6. Rockies
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
3:00 PM BSC Red 1 Red Sox Astros Game
4:15 PM BSC Red 1 Rockies Giants Game
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
5:45 PM BSC Red 2 Astros 4 Rockies 5 Game
7:30 PM BSC Red 2 Red Sox 12 Giants 6 Game
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
5:45 PM BSC Red 2 Giants 6 Astros 12 Game
7:30 PM BSC Red 2 Rockies 14 Red Sox 9 Game
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
5:45 PM BSC Red 2 Rockies 8 Astros 8 Game
7:30 PM BSC Red 2 QSA 1 Braves 4 Red Sox 7 Game
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
5:45 PM BSC Red 2 Red Sox 1 Rockies 10 Game
7:30 PM BSC Red 2 Astros 7 Giants 6 Game
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
5:45 PM BSC Red 2 Rockies 6 Astros 15 Game
7:30 PM BSC Red 2 Giants 9 Red Sox 8 Game
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
5:45 PM BSC Red 2 Astros 10 Red Sox 4 Game
7:30 PM BSC Red 2 QSA 2 Yankees 0 Rockies 7 Game
7:30 PM BSC Red 3 Giants 8 QSA 1 Braves 5 None
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
5:45 PM BSC Red 2 Giants 5 Astros 9 Game
5:45 PM BSC Red 3 Rockies Red Sox Game
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
5:45 PM BSC Red 2 Red Sox 10 Giants 4 Game
7:30 PM BSC Red 2 Astros 4 Rockies 5 Game
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
5:45 PM BSC Red 2 Rockies 6 Red Sox 8 Game
7:00 PM BSC Red 1 Giants 7 Astros 8 Game
7:30 PM BSC Red 2 Rockies 9 Red Sox 5 Game
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
5:45 PM BSC Red 2 Giants 6 Rockies 10 Game
7:30 PM BSC Red 2 Red Sox 5 Astros 11 Game